Pitbulls Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Wed, May 23, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @C&J W 18-9 Final
Tue, May 29, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Bottomline W 14-2 Final/5
Tue, Jun 05, 2018  6:30 PM Clough @Redhook W 8-7 Final
Mon, Jun 11, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Flyers W 22-7 Final/5
Fri, Jun 15, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Westinghouse W 1-0 Forfeit
Tue, Jun 19, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @High Liner Foods W 18-5 Final/5
Fri, Jun 22, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Connection W 16-14 Final
Thu, Jul 05, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Teledyne L 11-10 Final
Thu, Jul 12, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Lonza W 16-11 Final
Fri, Jul 13, 2018  5:15 PM Clough LTCP W 1-0 Forfeit
Wed, Jul 18, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @State L 15-8 Final
Mon, Jul 23, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Tighe&Bond L 7-6 Final
Fri, Jul 27, 2018  5:15 PM Pease John Hancock W 16-5 Final/6
Wed, Aug 01, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Loftware-SMG W 17-8 Final
Tue, Aug 07, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Medtronic W 19-9 Final/6