Pitbulls Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Tue, Jun 04, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @LTCP W 14-2 Final/5
Thu, Jun 06, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Bottomline W 13-12 Final
Mon, Jun 17, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @Cisco L 12-11 Final
Wed, Jun 26, 2019  5:15 PM Pease Tighe&Bond T 8-8 Final/8
Wed, Jul 10, 2019  6:30 PM Pease High Liner Foods W 11-10 Final
Thu, Jul 18, 2019  5:15 PM Pease John Hancock W 1-0 Forfeit
Mon, Jul 22, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @Teledyne W 13-11 Final/8
Tue, Jul 30, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Westinghouse L 11-7 Final
Thu, Aug 01, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @PC Connection L 15-6 Final
Tue, Aug 06, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @Lonza W 23-5 Final