LTCP Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Fri, May 18, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Bottomline W 15-11 Final
Mon, May 21, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Westinghouse L 12-4 Final
Fri, Jun 01, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @State L 12-8 Final
Wed, Jun 06, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Medtronic W 12-8 Final
Wed, Jun 13, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Loftware-SMG W 8-1 Final
Fri, Jun 15, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Teledyne L 19-11 Final
Wed, Jun 20, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Tighe&Bond L 6-4 Final
Thu, Jun 28, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Connection
Thu, Jul 05, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Lonza
Thu, Jul 12, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @C&J
Fri, Jul 13, 2018  5:15 PM Clough @Pitbulls
Mon, Jul 16, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @John Hancock
Wed, Jul 25, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Redhook
Thu, Aug 02, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Flyers
Mon, Aug 06, 2018  6:30 PM Pease High Liner Foods