C&J Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Wed, May 23, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Pitbulls L 18-9 Final
Tue, May 29, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Westinghouse W 20-8 Final
Wed, Jun 06, 2018  6:30 PM Pease State L 17-15 Final
Thu, Jun 07, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Redhook L 13-10 Final
Wed, Jun 13, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Medtronic L 11-10 Final
Wed, Jun 20, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Loftware-SMG W 17-12 Final
Mon, Jun 25, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Tighe&Bond
Fri, Jul 06, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Connection
Thu, Jul 12, 2018  5:15 PM Pease LTCP
Fri, Jul 13, 2018  6:30 PM Clough @Lonza
Tue, Jul 17, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Teledyne
Mon, Jul 23, 2018  5:15 PM Pease John Hancock
Thu, Jul 26, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @High Liner Foods
Tue, Jul 31, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Bottomline
Wed, Aug 08, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Flyers