Connection Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Wed, May 16, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Bottomline W 12-11 Final/8
Fri, May 18, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Lonza L 14-11 Final
Thu, May 24, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Redhook W 17-10 Final
Wed, May 30, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Flyers W 20-1 Final/5
Fri, Jun 08, 2018  6:30 PM Clough @High Liner Foods W 16-3 Final/5
Tue, Jun 12, 2018  5:15 PM Pease John Hancock W 19-18 Final
Tue, Jun 19, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Teledyne L 9-5 Final
Fri, Jun 22, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Pitbulls L 16-14 Final
Fri, Jul 06, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @C&J L 1-0 Forfeit
Tue, Jul 10, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Tighe&Bond W 17-3 Final
Thu, Jul 26, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Westinghouse W 5-4 Final
Fri, Jul 27, 2018  6:30 PM Pease LTCP W 19-7 Final/6
Thu, Aug 02, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @State L 12-7 Final
Fri, Aug 10, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Loftware-SMG W 15-8 Final
Thu, Aug 16, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Medtronic W 16-4 Final