Medtronic Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Thu, May 17, 2018  6:30 PM Pease High Liner Foods W 8-7 Final
Mon, May 21, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @John Hancock L 11-10 Final
Wed, May 30, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Teledyne L 13-2 Final
Wed, Jun 06, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @LTCP L 12-8 Final
Wed, Jun 13, 2018  6:30 PM Pease C&J W 11-10 Final
Thu, Jun 21, 2018  5:15 PM Clough @Bottomline W 1-0 Forfeit
Tue, Jun 26, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Redhook
Fri, Jun 29, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Flyers
Wed, Jul 11, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Loftware-SMG
Mon, Jul 16, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Tighe&Bond
Fri, Jul 20, 2018  6:30 PM Pease State Postponed
Tue, Jul 24, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Lonza
Tue, Aug 07, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Pitbulls
Wed, Aug 15, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Westinghouse
Thu, Aug 16, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Connection