Tighe&Bond Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Wed, May 16, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Redhook L 19-7 Final
Tue, May 22, 2018  5:15 PM Clough @Flyers W 18-2 Final/6
Thu, May 31, 2018  6:30 PM Pease High Liner Foods W 14-2 Final/6
Tue, Jun 05, 2018  5:15 PM Clough @John Hancock W 16-6 Final
Mon, Jun 11, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Teledyne L 21-3 Final/5
Wed, Jun 20, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @LTCP W 6-4 Final
Mon, Jun 25, 2018  6:30 PM Pease C&J W 22-10 Final/5
Fri, Jul 06, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Bottomline Cancelled
Tue, Jul 10, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Connection L 17-3 Final
Mon, Jul 16, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Medtronic W 1-0 Forfeit
Mon, Jul 23, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Pitbulls W 7-6 Final
Mon, Jul 30, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Lonza L 10-7 Final
Mon, Jul 30, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Westinghouse W 11-3 Final
Wed, Aug 08, 2018  6:30 PM Pease State L 16-2 Final/5
Fri, Aug 17, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Loftware-SMG W 1-0 Forfeit