Flyers Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Thu, May 17, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Loftware-SMG W 11-4 Final
Tue, May 22, 2018  5:15 PM Clough Tighe&Bond L 18-2 Final/6
Wed, May 30, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Connection L 20-1 Final/5
Mon, Jun 11, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Pitbulls L 22-7 Final/5
Thu, Jun 21, 2018  6:30 PM Clough Westinghouse L 13-7 Final
Wed, Jun 27, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @State L 16-4 Final/5
Fri, Jun 29, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Medtronic W 22-2 Final/5
Wed, Jul 11, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @High Liner Foods L 18-6 Final/5
Wed, Jul 18, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Bottomline L 20-8 Final
Fri, Jul 20, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Lonza L 27-4 Final/5
Thu, Aug 02, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @LTCP L 14-2 Final/5
Tue, Aug 07, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Teledyne L 15-3 Final/6
Wed, Aug 08, 2018  5:15 PM Pease C&J L 21-5 Final
Mon, Aug 13, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @John Hancock L 22-9 Final/5
Wed, Aug 15, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Redhook L 12-2 Final