John Hancock Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Mon, May 14, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @State L 7-3 Final
Mon, May 21, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Medtronic W 11-10 Final
Thu, May 31, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Loftware-SMG W 12-4 Final
Tue, Jun 05, 2018  5:15 PM Clough Tighe&Bond L 16-6 Final
Tue, Jun 12, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Connection L 19-18 Final
Mon, Jun 18, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Lonza W 16-7 Final
Fri, Jun 22, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @High Liner Foods W 12-5 Final
Mon, Jul 02, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Westinghouse W 13-7 Final
Mon, Jul 09, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Teledyne W 12-6 Final
Mon, Jul 16, 2018  5:15 PM Pease LTCP W 1-0 Forfeit
Mon, Jul 23, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @C&J
Fri, Jul 27, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Pitbulls
Wed, Aug 01, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Bottomline
Thu, Aug 09, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Redhook
Mon, Aug 13, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Flyers