Cisco Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Tue, Jun 04, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @John Hancock W 17-10 Final
Tue, Jun 11, 2019  5:15 PM Pease LTCP W 23-3 Final/5
Mon, Jun 17, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Pitbulls W 12-11 Final
Mon, Jun 24, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @Teledyne L 5-2 Final
Thu, Jun 27, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @Westinghouse L 7-5 Final
Mon, Jul 08, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Lonza W 13-9 Final
Tue, Jul 16, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Bottomline W 14-2 Final/6
Tue, Jul 23, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @PC Connection W 16-14 Final/8
Thu, Jul 25, 2019  5:15 PM Pease Tighe&Bond W 13-4 Final
Mon, Jul 29, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @High Liner Foods W 9-5 Final