Westinghouse Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Mon, May 14, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Teledyne L 12-3 Final
Mon, May 21, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @LTCP W 12-4 Final
Tue, May 29, 2018  6:30 PM Pease C&J L 20-8 Final
Thu, Jun 07, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Bottomline W 15-12 Final
Thu, Jun 14, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Redhook L 1-0 Forfeit
Fri, Jun 15, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Pitbulls L 1-0 Forfeit
Thu, Jun 21, 2018  6:30 PM Clough @Flyers W 13-7 Final
Wed, Jun 27, 2018  6:30 PM Pease High Liner Foods W 8-5 Final
Mon, Jul 02, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @John Hancock L 13-7 Final
Mon, Jul 09, 2018  5:15 PM Pease State L 12-4 Final
Thu, Jul 19, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Lonza W 10-4 Final
Thu, Jul 26, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Connection L 5-4 Final
Mon, Jul 30, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Tighe&Bond L 11-3 Final
Mon, Aug 06, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Loftware-SMG W 15-1 Final/5
Wed, Aug 15, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Medtronic W 13-11 Final