Lonza Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Fri, May 18, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Connection W 14-11 Final
Thu, May 24, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Bottomline L 15-12 Final/6
Fri, Jun 01, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Redhook L 10-3 Final
Tue, Jun 12, 2018  6:30 PM Pease High Liner Foods W 16-2 Final/5
Mon, Jun 18, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @John Hancock L 16-7 Final
Mon, Jun 25, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Teledyne
Thu, Jul 05, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @LTCP
Thu, Jul 12, 2018  6:30 PM Pease Pitbulls
Fri, Jul 13, 2018  6:30 PM Clough C&J
Thu, Jul 19, 2018  6:30 PM Pease @Westinghouse
Fri, Jul 20, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Flyers Postponed
Tue, Jul 24, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Medtronic
Wed, Jul 25, 2018  5:15 PM Pease State
Mon, Jul 30, 2018  5:15 PM Pease Tighe&Bond
Thu, Aug 09, 2018  5:15 PM Pease @Loftware-SMG