Lonza Schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result Status
Wed, Jun 05, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Tighe&Bond L 20-18 Final
Mon, Jun 17, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @Bottomline W 16-4 Final/5
Wed, Jun 26, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @LTCP W 21-6 Final/5
Mon, Jul 08, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @Cisco L 13-9 Final
Wed, Jul 10, 2019  5:15 PM Pease Teledyne W 14-7 Final
Tue, Jul 16, 2019  5:15 PM Pease High Liner Foods W 15-14 Final/6
Thu, Jul 18, 2019  6:30 PM Pease PC Connection L 16-6 Final
Tue, Jul 23, 2019  6:30 PM Pease @Westinghouse W 6-5 Final/8
Tue, Jul 30, 2019  5:15 PM Pease @John Hancock L 14-11 Final
Tue, Aug 06, 2019  6:30 PM Pease Pitbulls L 23-5 Final